PGA Tour Tickets for Sale

Buy PGA Tour tickets at the best prices guaranteed. We offer a 125% money back guarantee if you aren't 100% satisfied with your PGA Tour tickets.  Secure ticket purchasing starts here! Your #1 PGA Tour ticket source. 

 

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Farmers Insurance Open - Thursday Jan 24, 2019
Thu TBA
Torrey Pines Golf Course
La Jolla, CA
Farmers Insurance Open - Friday Jan 25, 2019
Fri TBA
Torrey Pines Golf Course
La Jolla, CA
Farmers Insurance Open - Saturday Jan 26, 2019
Sat TBA
Torrey Pines Golf Course
La Jolla, CA
Farmers Insurance Open - Sunday Jan 27, 2019
Sun TBA
Torrey Pines Golf Course
La Jolla, CA
Waste Management Phoenix Open - Monday Practice Round Jan 28, 2019
Mon 8:00AM
TPC Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Waste Management Phoenix Open - Tuesday Practice Round Jan 29, 2019
Tue 8:00AM
TPC Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Waste Management Phoenix Open - Wednesday Jan 30, 2019
Wed 8:00AM
TPC Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Waste Management Phoenix Open - Thursday Jan 31, 2019
Thu 8:00AM
TPC Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Waste Management Phoenix Open - Friday Feb 1, 2019
Fri 8:00AM
TPC Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Waste Management Phoenix Open - Saturday Feb 2, 2019
Sat 8:00AM
TPC Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Waste Management Phoenix Open - Sunday Feb 3, 2019
Sun 8:00AM
TPC Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Genesis Open: Practice Round - Monday Feb 11, 2019
Mon 7:00AM
Riviera Country Club
Pacific Palisades, CA
Genesis Open: Tournament Round - Wednesday Feb 13, 2019
Wed 7:00AM
Riviera Country Club
Pacific Palisades, CA
Genesis Open: Tournament Round - Thursday Feb 14, 2019
Thu 7:00AM
Riviera Country Club
Pacific Palisades, CA
Genesis Open: Tournament Round - Friday Feb 15, 2019
Fri 7:00AM
Riviera Country Club
Pacific Palisades, CA
Genesis Open: Tournament Round - Saturday Feb 16, 2019
Sat 7:00AM
Riviera Country Club
Pacific Palisades, CA
Genesis Open: Tournament Round - Sunday Feb 17, 2019
Sun 7:00AM
Riviera Country Club
Pacific Palisades, CA
Genesis Open: Good Any One Day Tournament Round Pass Feb 18, 2019
Mon TBA
Riviera Country Club
Pacific Palisades, CA
The Honda Classic - Tuesday Feb 26, 2019
Tue TBA
PGA National Resort & Spa - Palm Beach Gardens
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
The Honda Classic - Wednesday Feb 27, 2019
Wed TBA
PGA National Resort & Spa - Palm Beach Gardens
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
The Honda Classic : Round 1 - Thursday Feb 28, 2019
Thu TBA
PGA National Resort & Spa - Palm Beach Gardens
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
The Honda Classic : Round 2 - Friday Mar 1, 2019
Fri TBA
PGA National Resort & Spa - Palm Beach Gardens
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
The Honda Classic : Round 3 - Saturday Mar 2, 2019
Sat TBA
PGA National Resort & Spa - Palm Beach Gardens
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
The Honda Classic : Final Round - Sunday Mar 3, 2019
Sun TBA
PGA National Resort & Spa - Palm Beach Gardens
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Arnold Palmer Invitational - Monday Mar 4, 2019
Mon TBA
Bay Hill Golf Club
Orlando, FL
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Like Us on Facebook
Follow Us on Twitter
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed The Lion King at Pantages. Thank you for making it all happen. Stephanie T.  - Los Angeles, CA.

I just want to say thanks for the Broncos vs. Cowboys tickets. The Club Level amenities were amazing. Great experience and great game. Oh. And great tickets.  Mark B. - Greely, CO.

BEST TICKETS EVER!!! Got me FRONT ROW TICKETS to see The STONES. Probably the last time ever I will get to see the Stones.  Jonathon W. - Chicago, IL.

What an experience. I was there first hand to watch Ray Allen make the game winning shot to keep my Heat alive. I could almost touch him and I'm actuall in the picture in Sports Illustrated. Thanks to Secure Stub for making it all happen. Best tickets to one of the best games ever. Dale A. - Juniper, FL.

Way to secure me the best camping experience and tickets for my Dave Matthews band trip to the Gorge.  Jessie S. - Las Vegas, NV.

Thanks for the once in a lifetime Superbowl tickets for my son and I. This was a birthday present and you came through with excellent seats. And the weather even panned out. Steve B. - Garfield, NJ.

Great customer service + excellant prcing = very happy customer! I will be back. Becki Z. - Dallas, TX.