Taking Back Sunday Tickets for Sale

Buy Taking Back Sunday tickets at the best prices guaranteed. We offer a 125% money back guarantee if you aren't 100% satisfied with your Taking Back Sunday tickets.  Secure ticket purchasing starts here! Your #1 Taking Back Sunday ticket source. 

 

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Vans Warped Tour - 2 Day Pass Jun 29, 2019
Sat TBA
Atlantic City Beach
Atlantic City, NJ
Taking Back Sunday Jul 1, 2019
Mon 8:00PM
Sands Bethlehem Event Center
Bethlehem, PA
2019 Riot Fest Chicago - 3 Day Pass Sep 13, 2019
Fri TBA
Douglas Park
Chicago, IL
Taking Back Sunday Sep 13, 2019
Fri 8:00PM
KC Live! at the Power & Light District
Kansas City, MO
Taking Back Sunday Sep 19, 2019
Thu 8:00PM
Waterside District - VA
Norfolk, VA
Taking Back Sunday Sep 20, 2019
Fri 8:00PM
The Power Plant Live
Baltimore, MD
Taking Back Sunday Sep 21, 2019
Sat 8:00PM
Ballpark Village
St. Louis, MO
Taking Back Sunday Oct 3, 2019
Thu 8:00PM
The Fillmore - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Taking Back Sunday Oct 4, 2019
Fri 8:00PM
The Fillmore - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Taking Back Sunday Oct 5, 2019
Sat 7:00PM
Heaven Stage at Masquerade - GA
Atlanta, GA
Taking Back Sunday Oct 6, 2019
Sun 7:00PM
Heaven Stage at Masquerade - GA
Atlanta, GA
Taking Back Sunday Oct 8, 2019
Tue 8:00PM
House Of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
Taking Back Sunday Oct 9, 2019
Wed 8:00PM
House Of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
Taking Back Sunday Oct 11, 2019
Fri 7:00PM
Revolution Live
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Taking Back Sunday Oct 12, 2019
Sat 7:00PM
Revolution Live
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Taking Back Sunday Oct 13, 2019
Sun 7:00PM
Jannus Live
St. Petersburg, FL
Taking Back Sunday Oct 14, 2019
Mon 7:00PM
Jannus Live
St. Petersburg, FL
Taking Back Sunday Oct 16, 2019
Wed 8:00PM
Marathon Music Works
Nashville, TN
Taking Back Sunday Oct 17, 2019
Thu 8:00PM
Marathon Music Works
Nashville, TN
Taking Back Sunday Oct 18, 2019
Fri 8:00PM
Bogarts
Cincinnati, OH
Taking Back Sunday Oct 19, 2019
Sat 8:00PM
Bogarts
Cincinnati, OH
Taking Back Sunday Oct 24, 2019
Thu 6:45PM
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit
Detroit, MI
Taking Back Sunday Oct 25, 2019
Fri 6:45PM
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit
Detroit, MI
Taking Back Sunday Oct 26, 2019
Sat 6:30PM
Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Taking Back Sunday Oct 27, 2019
Sun 6:30PM
Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
< Prev 1 2
Like Us on Facebook
Follow Us on Twitter
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed The Lion King at Pantages. Thank you for making it all happen. Stephanie T.  - Los Angeles, CA.

I just want to say thanks for the Broncos vs. Cowboys tickets. The Club Level amenities were amazing. Great experience and great game. Oh. And great tickets.  Mark B. - Greely, CO.

BEST TICKETS EVER!!! Got me FRONT ROW TICKETS to see The STONES. Probably the last time ever I will get to see the Stones.  Jonathon W. - Chicago, IL.

What an experience. I was there first hand to watch Ray Allen make the game winning shot to keep my Heat alive. I could almost touch him and I'm actuall in the picture in Sports Illustrated. Thanks to Secure Stub for making it all happen. Best tickets to one of the best games ever. Dale A. - Juniper, FL.

Way to secure me the best camping experience and tickets for my Dave Matthews band trip to the Gorge.  Jessie S. - Las Vegas, NV.

Thanks for the once in a lifetime Superbowl tickets for my son and I. This was a birthday present and you came through with excellent seats. And the weather even panned out. Steve B. - Garfield, NJ.

Great customer service + excellant prcing = very happy customer! I will be back. Becki Z. - Dallas, TX.